Der Standort

Die Schweiz /Das Wallis /Sitten/ bietet das perfekte Umfeld, um eine lehrreiche Erfahrung zu machen :

  • Ein Ruf für Stabilität und Sicherheit.
  • Vier Landessprachen, die eine natürliche multikulturelle Atmosphäre schaffen.
  • Ein renommierter Ort für Ihre Ausbildung.
  • Einer der höchsten Lebensstandards der Welt.

Sitten

Die Ardévaz-SLS Schule befindet sich in Sitten, der Hauptstadt des Kantons Wallis. Die Region ist ein Reiseziel par Excellence: Kultur- und Shopping-Begeisterte finden hier alles, was das Herz begehrt. Auch die weltberühmten Winter- und Sommersportorte sind von der Stadt aus bequem zu erreichen.

Dank ihrer Lage im Zentrum Europas ist die Schweiz aus der ganzen Welt leicht erreichbar: Sitten liegt etwa zwei Stunden von den Flughäfen Genf, Zürich und Mailand entfernt. Das lokale Klima ist mit mehr als 200 Sonnentagen im Jahr das angenehmste in der Schweiz.

Die Schule

Die Schule befindet sich im Stadtzentrum, nur 5 Gehminuten von der Altstadt, 7 Minuten vom Bahnhof und 15 Minuten von unserem Campus entfernt. Außerdem liegt die Ardevaz-SLS mitten im Schulviertel, wo täglich Tausende von Schülern zusammenkommen. Unsere ruhige Nachbarschaft ist optimal, um in einer angenehmen Umgebung zu lernen.

Ardevaz-Sion

Location

Switzerland offers the perfect environment to get the most out of an educational experience.

  • A reputation for stability and safety
  • Four national languages provide a natural multicultural atmosphere
  • A world class destination for education
  • One of the highest standards of living in the world

Sion

L’école Ardevaz-SLS is located in the city of Sion, the capital of the Canton of Valais. The area is a tourist destination by excellence. Shopping and culture lovers will find everything they desire in downtown Sion or in one of the regions other cities. Summer and Winter sports facilities are easily accessible.

Part of the exceptional environment of Valais has been put under the protection of the UNESCO world heritage programme.

Switzerland’s location at the centre of Europe means it is easily accessible from anywhere in the world: Sion is two hours away from Geneva and Milan airports. The local climate is the most agreeable in Switzerland with over 200 days of sunshine every year.

The School

Located in the city center just a 5 minute walk to the old town, 7 minute walk to the train station and 15 minute walk to our campus facilities. Ecole Ardevaz-SLS is also located in the middle of the school area of the city where thousands of students come to study everyday. Our neighborhood is very friendly and offers all the calm necessary to study during the day.

Ardevaz-Sion